Fell Off

Leave a comment

The blogosphere!

Been a little crazy since my 4th baby arrived. He’s almost 10mos old now and I am feeling great so I thought I’d add blogging (or at least try to add) back into my life.

20130429-190027.jpg
Here he is! He’s a walk in the park compared to her:

20130429-190118.jpg
She is 3, and she’s completely exhausting.

Since my last post forever ago, we had to let Sassy Lucy go back to the breeder due to behavioral issues. We added #ChoptheWeinerDog to the family

20130429-195718.jpg

And #BullyBear

20130429-195811.jpg

Well, four kids and three dogs is a little much. Our neighbors fell in love with Chop so he’s been seeing how he likes living with them. It’s perfect because we can still see him everyday.

We have also been trying the paleo/primal lifestyle. To be honest, WE LOVE IT!!!!! We feel so good! I know I am a dork but I like it so much I just like to tell everyone about it. Those close to me are probably sick of hearing about it! Sorry!

Well, it’s nice to be back!

Leave a Reply

