Gooey Gluten-free Brownies

Leave a comment

20120613-162321.jpg

Have I mentioned how pregnant I am? I am not sure… Haha…

I have been craving brownies. I want to take some with to visit my cousin, hopefully tomorrow. First, one should test a recipe before serving it to others! Right 🙂

I used the Betty Crocker Gluten Free brownie mix. Put half the batter in a greased 11″ x 7″ pan, laid on top a single layer of milk chocolate Hershey bars, and topped with other half of batter. This batter is super thick, I just did my best to spread it. The brownies turned out AWESOME!!! I only baked them for about 22 minutes at 350 degrees and I let them sit for like 30 mins before “taste testing”.

No one would EVER know these are gluten free! This recipe is gooey and fudgey and rich and beautiful. Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

