Microwave (?!?!?!) Potato Chips

Leave a comment

Yes.  You can make potato chips in the microwave.  I had no idea.  I stumbled across it on the internet a while back and tried it.

To my surprise, it worked!  Say what!?!?! I LOVE potato chips.  Love, love, love, them.   They are fried and fattening.  I have always dreamed of a solution to this dilemma.  To be able to enjoy crunchy, yummy chips without all the fat and cals… oh living the dream!

My friend had a Pampered Chef party and they sell these microwave chip trays.  First thing on my order form.  I finally tried them!!  Love it!!  Sweet potato chips with a little chili powder and sea salt.  Get out.  So good.

 

Here is product demo.  I lost my instructions that came with the trays.  Thank goodness they make videos for people like me!!

Pampered Chef Microwave Chip Maker

Leave a Reply

