Caught Duck Dynamo

Leave a comment

20120506-223651.jpg

Our Bullmastiff puppy was being a bit too quiet today while I had her outside on a long line. Well, she was busy destroying my hostas. Caught her brown-nosed!

Boss has his First Eucharist this Sat and while at his rehearsal on Tuesday, I realized I never got his a suit jacket. On the way home from rehearsal, I popped on Walmart online and ordered a very nice suit jacket – rush shipping! It arrived today and he couldn’t wait to try it on. To my surprise, it came with pants and a belt as well. Really a great deal!! And online shopping on my cell phone saves me again…

20120506-224331.jpg

He thought he was so cool trying it on with his camo. He said he looked like he was from the “Duck Dynamo” show! He’s talking about Duck Dynasty. One of our favorite shows right now.
Boss is getting so dern big!

Leave a Reply

