Gluten-Free Chocolate Chip Cookies

2 Comments

20120429-222947.jpg

Today we spent the afternoon at my parents to celebrate my oldest son’s 8th birthday. I have been so busy and I have so much to post! I am super tired so for now wanted to share my experience with:

20120429-223131.jpg

Ummm. YAY!!! Since going GF I have really missed cookies. These will do. They have that kinda funky “mouth-feel” (kinda a funky word)… Like sorta sandy but absolutely tolerable!

After the first batch, I literally sat down with the cookies on the cooling rack and started eating.

20120429-223426.jpg

There were 8. Now, 6… And a half. Soon to be 5. Mmmmmm.

2 thoughts on “Gluten-Free Chocolate Chip Cookies

Leave a Reply

