Jarred Tomato Sauce

Leave a comment

This is my favorite jarred tomato sauce. It’s the best I have ever tasted! Keep it on hand for last-minute dinners… Like tonight’s!

20120423-173647.jpg

I had not planned anything for dinner at all. I found some pre-made cheese lasagna roll-ups in the freezer, smothered them in a jar of my favorite sauce (pictures above in case you don’t remember) and blanketed them with mozzarella parm and a sprinkling of Italian seasoning.

20120423-193444.jpg

I also found some frozen French bread as well. Nice. Toasted with butter, Italian seasoning and Parmesan cheese.

20120423-193946.jpg

No one woulda known this wasn’t planned. Thank you to my fav sauce!

Leave a Reply

