Time Out

Leave a comment

20111124-183322.jpg

Cakes first official T.O. She is so silly – she put the hat and jingle bell on herself. She was beating the keyboard on my laptop even after Joe told her no. So he put her in time out. And she stayed until he told her to come out. I couldn’t believe it! We shall see if she cooperates as well for me when I have to put her in TO! I’d wager a large sum of money that it will not go as well!

She is so stinkin cute! It was so hard for me to keep a straight face while she sat there doing this dramatic fake whimper thing!

Leave a Reply

