I think I love… this day

Leave a comment

I got to hang with my girl this morning.  And cooked 🙂  First, breakfast…Then I worked on mastering my wing recipe…YUM!!!

The boys returned with a nice, heavy bushel and we enjoyed hanging with our favorite people and eating crabs.  Yes, yes i do I love this day!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love this day so much, I think I am going to cry that it’s ending… mostly cause it means I have to deal with work tomorrow.  I just wanna spend my life relaxing in the backyard with great people… whatever the food of the season maybe… it doesn’t really matter!  Just enjoying time with loved ones!  Seriously, it’s really all I want to do…  For real…

Leave a Reply

