Belts

Leave a comment

20110706-032446.jpg

20110707-013759.jpg

20110707-013808.jpg

Junior Creed (children MUST know by heart)

1. I promise to keep my room clean.

2. I promise to obey my parents and teachers.

3. I promise to be polite and respectful.

4. I promise to tell the truth and honor my words.

5. I promise not to fight with my brothers and sisters.

6. I promise to always try my best and never give up.

Why did I not put them in sooner?!?!? Great life lessons. I’d say based on my life experiences, oh, about 80% of adults can’t say they abide by any of these rules… (which is really sad)

Ok, so now that I have my junior creed memorized, I’d like my patch! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

