Unfinished Business

Leave a comment

I have read and heard that knitting helps to relieve stress and ward off depression (not saying I am depressed!)  I am all about prevention… as well as, a literally productive method of relieving stress.  And I have no shortage of stress.

So I bought a book, some yarn and needles, and tried to teach myself to knit.  Don’t judge my knitting.  I seriously have no idea what I am doing!

I started this piece when I was pregnant with Maddy.  We’ll just call it a scarf. It mostly resembles a scarf.  I am going with it.

Anyways, I need to finish it.  It’s been long enough.  Over a year!!  Along with the 18 other sewing projects I have started and not finished and/or have in the pipeline.

I need like 25hrs in my 24hr days.  Seriously.

Leave a Reply

