Happy V Day 2011

Leave a comment

How cute are my boys??? How adorable are the little animal chocolate boxes??? Love it!

So this V Day marks the 10th anniversary of Joe and I’s engagement! 10 years!!! A decade together! Crazy!

It’s weird. Like us being together is just how normal life should be. It’s not supposed to be any other way. Its just right. (Don’t get me wrong, he gets on my nerves sometimes! Hahha I mean he is still a man!)

I think about couples who separate and break up their families and it’s hard for me to understand. I realize some situations just aren’t healthy and some people are just plain crazy. I guess it’s hard for me to comprehend because I can never see Joe and I being separated. We are just right! :). Its been 10 years and our relationship has never been better! Enough mushy stuff!

So I gave Joe a free pass on V Day. He didn’t have to get or do anything for me and I got to order a new camera!! So excited!! I can’t wait!!!!!!! Yay!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

