HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY, MADDY!

Leave a comment

*SO sorry for poor pic quality! 😦

THIS CHILD HAS BROUGHT NOTHING BUT JOY TO MY LIFE!!!!  The Lord obviously had a plan.

None of my children have been “planned.”  I am not that organized.

Although there is a couple year span between her and the boys, her timing is perfect.  Looking back on this year, I have had much emotional turmoil and stress. LIKE A LOT.  If I hadn’t had Maddy, I am not sure how I’d be doing right now.

So we celebrated her today!  This evening we had Crab Mac & Cheese and Cupcakes.  Maddy enjoyed all of it very much. She enjoyed her food so much, in fact, she decided to wear it so everyone could see!  She is a funny girl!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

