Madelynn’s Bday Tutu

Leave a comment

Madelynn’s 1st Birthday has completely snuck up on me! Normally when one of my children has a birthday, invitations are sent like 2 months in advance. I go totally overboard with a themed party and a moonbounce. What can I say, I love to celebrate my kids! I think with her birthday being so close to Christmas, it just snuck up on me.

I figured I could throw together a small gathering for dinner for Sat. So anyways, I went online to look for a special outfit for her. K, so one look at these bday tutus and their price tag, I was like whoa… And there was no way I was getting one in time for Sat. I decided I could make one. Make one, I did! And I think it turned out pretty dern cute! I can’t wait to put her in it and turn her loose on some bday cake!!!!

Leave a Reply

