Boys Play Dress-Up Too

1 Comment

Yep. I had no idea. I grew up with a brother and I don’t recall him enjoying his Halloween costumes as much as my boys do, especially Adam. Then again, we never had costumes as cool as the ones the boys have. Actually, I don’t recall having any costumes at all. So that may explain it.

Anyhow, it cracks me up when I turn around and there’s Adam, dressed up like Jack Sparrow. Sometimes, he’s Spiderman. Sometimes Buzz Lightyear. So, yes, boys play dress up too. Just in a more boyish way. I love it!!!

One thought on “Boys Play Dress-Up Too

Leave a Reply

