Adam’s Goals in Life

2 Comments

Joe took Adam to school this morning and they had conversation about Adam’s goals in life.  (He is destined to be a beach bum!)

Adam:  “When I get to be a grown up I want to live in Ocean City and play golf.” (The only golf Adam knows of is mini golf)

Joe:  “You have to get a job so can afford to eat.”

Adam: “I will work here (meaning for our company) and get big muscles.  Then I am going to Ocean City to catch a whale.  A whale would make me full.”

2 thoughts on “Adam’s Goals in Life

Leave a Reply

