A Maddy Morning

Leave a comment

First, I had to take pictures of Madelynn enjoying her the scrambled eggs her Da-dee made her.  She loves Da-dee’s scrambles!  Her bed head is adorable!

 

Then I had to dress her up and take more pictures of her!  She got this dress for Christmas.  She is growing so fast.  I had to get some shots of her in it before it doesn’t fit!  
She then let me know that she’d had enough.  So what do I do?  Take pictures of her yelling and crying at me.  I know.  Joe teases me all the time about having to take pictures of everything.  Unfortuately, I wasn’t blessed with a photographic memory.  Actually, I wasn’t blessed with even a good memory.  So I take lots of pictures. 

 

Leave a Reply

