Where is DOT?

Leave a comment

As I pulled onto the highway, very slowly, due to the feller in front of me with this scary load… I wondered… Where is DOT right now? Here we have a guy who’s load is an obvious hazard. My husband will get pulled over by DOT for inspection when he’s not even towing a load and is not breaking any laws at all, whatsoever. And we have the reports to prove it. Yes, a report by DOT showing you are following all the rules. That’s my hubby! And then there’s this guy who is not even subject to DOT inspections. Really!?!?

Leave a Reply

