Light Show

Leave a comment

AJ came down with the stomach flu last night.  I had wanted to take everyone to see this light show down the street that Danielle had told me about.  He was too sick so I just took Adam.  This evening he was starting to feel better so he asked if I would take him to go see the Christmas lights.

I think it is SO cool that someone would go to such an extent to bring joy to others, for free, and not asking for anything in return.  There is not enough people in this world that do things for others just because and don’t have an “angle”.

Here is a clip of the show.  It is poor video quality, I used the video camera on my cell.  The whole show is 30 minutes long and the lights dance to music.  So cool.

Leave a Reply

