Surprise!

Leave a comment

Joe got me an iPad!!  I couldn’t believe it!

After a long day in the office and worrying about how in the world I am going to get everything done that needs to be done before we have to leave tomorrow, Joe asks me to come sit down in the kitchen at the table.  I am all like, WHAT?!?!  I am thinking, maybe he’s gonna give me a shoulder massage or something.  Then he walks about into the garage.  I am puzzled.  He comes in with two gifts in his hands.  He says he got me an early Christmas gift.  I am all like, WHAT!?!??!  First of all, Joe has never got a Christmas gift (for me) before like December 23rd.  Second, of all, WHAT!?!?!!  I was so surprised!  I love it!!!

Leave a Reply

